جولة بيج باص دبي الليلية

جولة بيج باص دبي الليلية

قفز في جولة الباصات السياحية الليلية البانورامية في دبي لتجربة سحر دبي حيث تضيء في المساء.

بدءًا من: 228د.إ.

جميع الأسعار بالدرهم (AED) متضمنة. ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

شاركها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة

اختر من فضلك

الوصف


جولة بيج باص دبي الليلية

جرب أفضل المعالم السياحية في دبي وشاهدها مضاءة ليلاً في جولة بالحافلة مدتها 2.5 ساعة تأخذك في جميع أنحاء المدينة بينما تطلعك على تاريخ ما يعتبره البعض أفضل مكان للعيش في الشرق الأوسط. استكشف هذه المدينة الرائعة والحديثة والنابضة بالحياة من منظور جديد تمامًا. سيخبرك الدليل المباشر بكل شيء عن دبي وتقاليدها ومعالمها الحالية ومشاريعها المستقبلية خلال الجولة.

قفز في جولة الباصات السياحية الليلية البانورامية في دبي لتجربة سحر دبي حيث تضيء في المساء. تمر الجولة عبر وسط المدينة وتمنحك مناظر من أعلى السطح للمعالم بما في ذلك أبراج بحيرة الجميرا وميناء دبي وأتلانتس جزيرة النخلة وسوق مدينة جميرا.

 

جولتك المذهلة في دبي في الليل

سترى طريق الشيخ زايد الرائع ، وهو جزء من أطول طريق سريع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ثم استمتع بمشاهدة برج خليفة ، أطول مبنى من صنع الإنسان في العالم. على ارتفاع 2,723 قدمًا (830 مترًا) ، إنه حقًا مشهد رائع. من هناك ، استكشف العديد من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة في المدينة ، بما في ذلك دبي مول ، ومول الإمارات ، وأتلانتس في النخلة ، وأبراج بحيرات جميرا ، وميناء دبي ، وسوق مدينة ، ووسط المدينة ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

تجول في أنحاء المدينة في حافلة ذات طابقين وأنت تمر بأشهر معالم دبي.

 

يشمل:

  • سماعات
  • معقم اليدين متاح للمسافرين والموظفين
  • دليل لايف

 

تغادر جولتنا الليلية في دبي الساعة 7:00 مساءً من دبي مول (محطة Big Bus Tours # 1 / # 9 ، منطقة انتظار الحافلات السياحية ، الطابق السفلي). يرجى الوصول قبل 15 دقيقة من وقت المغادرة لتقديم تأكيد الحجز للموظفين وتأمين مقعدك. مدة الجولة الليلية 2.5 ساعة. يرجى ملاحظة أن الجولة الليلية ليست جولة قفز.

يمكن الوصول إلى معظم الحافلات بواسطة الكراسي المتحركة.

 

تحقق أيضًا من الكل خيارات تذكرة الحافلة الكبيرة

تفاصيل اضافية

من الى

بداية ونهاية الجولة في دبي

أيام البدء

يوميًا

السعر

للشخص الواحد

اللغة

العربية ، البرازيلية ، الإنجليزية ، الفارسية ، الفرنسية ، الألمانية ، الهندية ، الإيطالية ، اليابانية ، الماندرين ، البرتغالية ، الروسية ، الإسبانية

الدليل السياحي

دليل الصوت

التعليقات

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

.فقط الأعضاء الذين سبق لهم أن اشتروا المنتج يحق لهم التعليق

استفسارات عامة

لا توجد أية استفسارات حتى الآن.

  طرح سؤال

Big Bus Dubai Night Tour

Big Bus Dubai Night Tour

Hop on our panoramic Big Bus Dubai Night Tour to experience the magic of Dubai as it becomes illuminated in the evening.

From: $ 48

  • EUR: € 49
  • AED: د.إ 176
  • GBP: £ 43
  • CNY: ¥ 340
  • RUB: ₱ 2,759
  • CHF: Fr 47

Share it with friends & family

Description


Big Bus Dubai Night Tour

Experience the best sights of Dubai and see it illuminated at night on a 2.5-hour bus tour that takes you around the city while educating you on the history of what is considered by some to be the best place to live in the Middle East. Explore this remarkable, modern, and vibrant city from a whole new perspective. The Live Guide will tell you all about Dubai and its traditions, existing landmarks, and future projects during the tour.

Hop on our panoramic Big Bus Dubai Night Tour to experience the magic of Dubai as it becomes illuminated in the evening. The tour passes through Downtown and gives you top-deck views of landmarks including Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Harbour, Atlantis The Palm Island and Souq Madinat Jumeirah.

 

Your amazing Dubai Tour at Night

You will see the impressive Sheikh Zayed Road, part of the longest highway in the United Arab Emirates. Then admire the Burj Khalifa, the tallest manmade structure in the world; at 2,723 feet (830 meters), it is truly an amazing sight. From there, explore many more of the city’s famous attractions, including the Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates, Atlantis on The Palm, JLT, Dubai Harbour, Souk Madinat, Downtown, and much more.

Ride around town in a double-decker bus as you pass by Dubai’s most famous landmarks.

 

INCLUDES:

  • Headsets
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Live Guide

 

Our Dubai Night Tour departs at 7:00 pm from the Dubai Mall (Big Bus Tours Stop #1/#9, tourist bus parking area, lower ground). Please arrive 15 minutes in advance of the departure time to present your booking confirmation to the staff and secure your seat. The Night Tour duration is 2.5 hours. Please note the Night Tour is not a hop-on, hop-off tour.

Most of the buses are wheelchair accessible.

 

Also check all Big Bus Ticket Options

Additional information

From / To

Start and End of the Tour in Dubai

Starting Days

Daily

Price

per Person

Language

Arabic, Brazilian, English, Farsi, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Tour Guide

Audio Guide

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

Go to your Basket

Easy booking

  • Choose the number of people or the booking resource you like to book
  • Click on your desired date
  • Click on the start time
  • See the grand total
  • Put it in the shopping cart
  Ask a Question