تذكرة Big Bus Dubai الأساسية لمدة يومين

جولة بيج باص دبي بريميوم

تتضمن تذكرة بيج باص دبي المميزة أ جولة قفز ليومين + جولة بالقارب + غرفة لوست

بدءًا من: 360د.إ.

جميع الأسعار بالدرهم (AED) متضمنة. ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

شاركها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة

اختر من فضلك

الوصف

 


تذكرتك الأساسية لـ Big Bus Dubai في انتظارك

قفز في جولة دبي بالحافلة الكبيرة التي تستغرق يومين (2 ساعة خلال ساعات العمل اليومية). المفتوح-أعلى مزدوج-توفر الحافلة ذات الطابقين إطلالات رائعة وأجواء رائعة تمتع بسحر دبيFrأم برج خليفة الشاهقة ، ال 7 نجوم برج العرب و  أتلانتس بنسلفانياlm إلى غريب سوق التوابل. المتحف of المستقبل سوف تأخذ أنفاسك مع الخط العربي المستوحى هندسة معماريةTتتيح لك جولته الصوتية المروية بالكامل اكتشف & يكتشف على مدى 9 مواقع في جميع أنحاء المدينة مع تردد الحافلة كل ساعة. يتوفر تكييف الهواء في الطابق السفلي ويتوفر التعليق المسجل بـ 12 لغة بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والألمانية والإسبانية ، برازيلي البرتغالية والفرنسية والإيطالية والصينية واليابانية والعربية والروسية والهندية والفارسية. 

 

استرخِ مع رحلات قارب شراعي خشبي تقليدي عبر خور دبي التاريخي مع تقديم تعليق مثير للاهتمام على مواقع مثل قلعة الفهيدي.

 

ما الذي تتضمنه تذكرة Big Bus Dubai الأساسية؟

تشمل تذكرة Premium أيضًا الوصول إلى Lost Chambers Aquarium. تسمح الغرف القديمة في أتلانتس ، أكبر حوض مائي في دبي ، للزوار باستكشاف المتاهات الغامضة تحت الماء والغرف السرية لحضارة أتلانتس المفقودة. ستواجه أسماك القرش وجراد البحر والتماسيح البيضاء وسمك الراي اللساع وفرس البحر والعديد من الحيوانات البحرية الرائعة.

تشمل المجموعة: 

  • قفز في جولتنا 2 Day Hop-on Hop-off
  • جولة في المدينة (طريق أحمر)
  • جولة الشاطئ (الطريق الأزرق)
  • داو كروز
  • حوض ذا لوست تشامبرز المائي

 

تحقق أيضًا من الكل خيارات تذكرة الحافلة الكبيرة

 

قفز ، قفز

استكشف المدينة بالوتيرة التي تناسبك من خلال جولاتنا المرنة. استمتع بحرية القفز ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية في جولات الحافلات المفتوحة ذات الطابقين في دبي. قفز لاكتشاف الأماكن التي تبهرك وانطلق لاستكشافها لفترة قصيرة أو طويلة كما تريد. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، فنحن نرحب بك للغاية للجلوس والاسترخاء معنا في الجولة الكاملة.

شاهد جميع أهم المعالم

يمنحك Big Bus أفضل إطلالة على المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في دبي. تم تصميم جولة Big Bus في دبي بعناية لتظهر لك أهم المعالم والمعالم السياحية في المدينة ، بما في ذلك برج خليفة وبرج العرب ومسجد جميرا.

رحلة بحرية على متن قارب الداو مع عدد غير محدود من البيتزا والمشروبات الغازية

اكتشف خور دبي على مركب شراعي عربي تقليدي. استرخ على متن قارب شراعي خشبي تقليدي وهو ينزلق على طول خور دبي التاريخي ، ويعرض معالم مثل قلعة الفهيدي مع تعليق ترفيهي. يمكن شراء المرطبات على متن الطائرة من الطاقم.

فقدت الدوائر حوض السمك

اكتشف حوض الأسماك الضخم في دبي على طراز أتلانتس. اكتشف المتاهات الغامضة تحت الماء والغرف المخفية للحضارة المفقودة في أتلانتس في أكبر حوض مائي في دبي ، ذا لوست تشامبرز في أتلانتس. ستواجه مخلوقات بحرية مثيرة مثل أسماك القرش وجراد البحر وتمساح ألبينو وسمك الراي اللساع وفرس البحر وغيرها الكثير. يرجى استلام تذاكر دخولك من عضو فريق Big Bus Tours في كشك Big Bus عند مدخل الأفنيوز في الأكواريوم.

تعليق مسجل مسبقًا

متوفر بـ 12 لغة. تشمل اللغات: الإنجليزية والعربية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية والإسبانية والروسية والهندية والفارسية واليابانية والبرتغالية البرازيلية والصينية الماندرين. استمع عبر سماعات الرأس المجانية.

تطبيق جوال مجاني

الآن مع أوقات وصول الحافلة الحية! قم بتنزيل تطبيق الجوال المجاني للحصول على رفيق الجيب المثالي لمغامرتك في مشاهدة معالم المدينة. تتيح لك ميزة أوقات وصول الحافلة الحية قضاء وقت أطول قليلاً في احتساء اللاتيه ، أو تصفح المتحف أو التقاط تلك الصورة الشخصية المهمة للغاية ، بحيث يمكنك ببساطة الوصول قبل 5 دقائق في محطة الحافلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لتعيش أوقات وصول الحافلات ، ستحصل أيضًا على خرائط تفصيلية ومعلومات عن المسار وتتبع مباشر للحافلات واتجاهات المشي وحقائق حول المعالم والمعالم السياحية الشهيرة وعروض التذاكر والمزيد. وفر دقائق صنع الذاكرة في مغامرة مدينتك مع Big Bus Tours.

السفر براحة

في حافلات مكيفة. تتميز حافلاتنا بتكييف الهواء واختيار المقاعد الكاملة أو الجزئية أو غير المظللة على السطح العلوي.

تفاصيل اضافية

من الى

بداية ونهاية الجولة في دبي

أيام البدء

يوميًا

السعر

للشخص الواحد

اللغة

العربية ، البرازيلية ، الإنجليزية ، الفارسية ، الفرنسية ، الألمانية ، الهندية ، الإيطالية ، اليابانية ، الماندرين ، البرتغالية ، الروسية ، الإسبانية

الدليل السياحي

دليل الصوت

التعليقات

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

.فقط الأعضاء الذين سبق لهم أن اشتروا المنتج يحق لهم التعليق

استفسارات عامة

لا توجد أية استفسارات حتى الآن.

  طرح سؤال

Big Bus Dubai Premium Tour

Big Bus Dubai Premium 2-Day Ticket

The Big Bus Dubai Premium Ticket includes a 2 Day Hop-on Hop-off Tour + Dhow Tour + Lost Chamber

From: $ 86

  • EUR: € 88
  • AED: د.إ 316
  • GBP: £ 77
  • CNY: ¥ 612
  • RUB: ₱ 4,964
  • CHF: Fr 85

Share it with friends & family

Description

 


Your Big Bus Dubai Premium Ticket is waiting for you

Hop on our 2-Day Hop-on Hop-off Big Bus Dubai Tour (48H within daily operational hours). The opentop doubledecker bus provides fantastic views and a great atmosphere to enjoy Dubai’s charmFrom the towering Burj Khalifa, the 7-star Burj Al Arab and Atlantis the Palm to the exotic spice souk. The Museum of the Future will take your breath away with its Arabian calligraphy-inspired architectureThis fully narrated audio tour allows you to discover & explore over 9 locations throughout the city with a bus frequency of every one hour. Air conditioning is available on the lower deck and recorded commentary is available in 12 languages including English, German, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Arabic, Russian, Hindi, and Farsi. 

 

Unwind as a traditional wooden dhow boat cruises through the historic Dubai Creek while providing an interesting commentary on sites like Al Fahidi Fort.

 

What is included in the Big Bus Dubai Premium Ticket?

Also included in the Premium ticket is access to the Lost Chambers Aquarium. The Ancient Chambers at Atlantis, Dubai’s largest aquarium, allows visitors to explore the enigmatic underwater labyrinths and secret chambers of the lost civilization of Atlantis. Sharks, crayfish, albino alligators, stingrays, seahorses, and many more fascinating marine animals will be encountered.

INCLUDES: 

  • Hop on our 2 Day Hop-on Hop-off tour
  • City Tour (red route)
  • Beach Tour (blue route)
  • Dhow Cruise
  • The Lost Chambers Aquarium

 

Also check all Big Bus Ticket Options

 

Hop on, Hop off

Explore the city at your own pace with our flexible hop-on, hop-off tours. Enjoy the freedom of hop-on, hop-off sightseeing on our open-top, double-decker Dubai bus tours. Hop on to discover the places that fascinate you and hop off to explore them for as little or as long as you like. Alternatively, you’re very welcome to sit back and relax on board with us for the full tour.

See all the top Landmarks

Big Bus gives you the best view of Dubai’s famous sights. Our Big Bus tour of Dubai has been carefully designed to show you the city’s top landmarks and attractions, including the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab and Jumeirah Mosque.

Dhow Cruise

Discover Dubai Creek on a traditional Arabian Dhow. Relax on board a traditional wooden dhow boat as it glides along historic Dubai Creek, showcasing landmarks like Al Fahidi Fort with entertaining commentary. Refreshments can be purchased on board from the crew.

Lost Chambers Aquarium

Discover Dubai’s enormous Atlantis-themed aquarium. Explore the mysterious underwater mazes and hidden chambers of the lost civilisation of Atlantis at Dubai’s biggest aquarium, the Lost Chambers at Atlantis. You’ll encounter exciting marine creatures like sharks, crayfish, albino alligators, stingrays, seahorses and many more. Please collect your entry tickets from a Big Bus Tours team member at the Big Bus kiosk at the Avenues entrance of the aquarium.

Pre-recorded Commentary

Available in 12 languages. Languages included: English, Arabic, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Hindi, Farsi, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, and Mandarin Chinese. Listen via complimentary headphones.

Free Mobile App

Now with live bus arrival times! Download our free mobile app for the perfect pocket companion for your sightseeing adventure. Our live bus arrival times feature lets you spend a little longer sipping that latte, browsing at the museum or taking that all-important selfie, so you can simply arrive 5 minutes early at the bus stop. In addition, to live bus arrival times, you’ll also get detailed maps and route information, live bus tracking, walking directions, facts about famous landmarks and attractions, ticket offers and more. Save memory-making minutes on your city adventure with Big Bus Tours.

Travel in Comfort

In air-conditioned buses. Our buses feature air conditioning and your choice of full, partial or unshaded seating on the top deck.

Additional information

From / To

Start and End of the Tour in Dubai

Starting Days

Daily

Price

per Person

Language

Arabic, Brazilian, English, Farsi, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Tour Guide

Audio Guide

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

Go to your Basket

Easy booking

  • Choose the number of people or the booking resource you like to book
  • Click on your desired date
  • Click on the start time
  • See the grand total
  • Put it in the shopping cart
  Ask a Question